Menu
Home Page

To live, love and learn in a catholic community

DO THIS IN MEMORY 2017-2018

Sunday 1 October - Enrolment Sunday

 

Sunday 22 October - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 26 November - Feast of Christ the King

 

Sunday 24 December - 4th Sunday of Advent

 

Sunday 14 January - 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 11 February - 6th Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Sunday 4 March - 3rd Sunday of Lent

 

Sunday 25 March - Palm Sunday

 

Thursday 29 March - Holy Thursday

 

Sunday 15 April - 3rd Sunday of Easter

 

Saturday 28 April - First Holy Communion

 

Sunday 3 June - Feast of Corpus Christi

Top