Home Page

To live, love and learn in a catholic community

Board of Governors

Board of Governors

The Board of Governors (BoG's) are ultimately responsible for the management of the school.

The BoG have been reconstituted recently, and include:



Mr Martin Busch

Mrs Geraldine Clenaghan

Dr Mary Daly (Chair)

Mrs N McNamee

Mr P Fitzsimons

Mr M McDonald

Miss G Murphy - Teacher Rep

Mrs L O'Brien - Parent Rep

Mr R Dowling - DE Rep

Mrs C Milne - Principal